Laijnes

Isle of Wight Language travel!

Kategori:

Isle of Wight, First I want to thanks my family for this: I will always rember this island, the towns and ferries, the new peoples, my host family, leaders ,teachers and the beaches. This is somthing special with this island and I will rember the doubel deckers also: l Like this Island verry much, one time I want to come back to the Island and then I want to travel with Hovetravel (Hovercraft) and Red Funnel and Wightlink Isle of Wight will be a part of my live for ever. I want also go to Isle of Wight festival. I want to thanks to all new people that I have known on the trip under my 3 weeks. (We have also been in London the first two days) We have did fantasic thinks togheter like Portsmouth, Southampton, Bowling, Head hunting, partys and much more!!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: